Twitter do SuperGospel Facebook do SuperGospel

Matérias em destaque


Discografia completa

Narnia (CD)
1. Reaching For The Top
2. I Still Believe
3. On The Highest Mountain
4. Thank You
5. One Way To The Promised Land
6. Messengers
7. Who Do You Follow?
8. Moving On
9. Set The World On Fire


Course of Generation (CD)
1. Sail Around the World
2. When the Stars Are Falling
3. Course of a Generation
4. Scared
5. Kings Will Come
6. Rain
7. Armageddon
8. One Way To Freedom
9. Miles Away
10. Behind the Curtain
11. Master of Lies

Course of Generation

Decade of Confession (CD)
1. In His Majesty's Service
2. Into This Game
3. Show All the World
4. Judgement Day
5. Innocent Blood
6. The Countdown Has Begun
7. Back from Hell
8. Inner Sanctum
9. The Witch & the Lion
10. Revolution of Mother Earth
11. The Light at the End of the Tunnel
12. Trapped in This Age
13. Sunrise

CD 2:
1. Gates of Cair Paravel
2. Living Water
3. The Mission
4. Shelter Through the Pain
5. Can't Get Enough of You
6. Dangerous Game
7. Long Live the King
8. No More Shadows from the Past
9. Heavenly Love
10. Break the Chains
11. Awakening
12. Hymn to the North
13. Show All the World

Decade of Confession

Enter the gate (CD) 2006
1. Into this game
2. People of the bloodred cross
3. Another world
4. Show all the world
5. Enter the gate
6. Take me home
7. This is my life
8. Aiming higher
9. The man from Nazareth

Enter the gate

At Short Notice... Live In Germany (CD) 2006
1. Introduction
2. Inner Sanctum
3. The Mission
4. The Countdown Has Begun
5. Back From Hell
6. No Time To Lose
7. Long Live The King
8. Living Water
9. Shelter Through The Pain
10. Dangerous Game
11. Awakening
12. Break The Chains
13. The Witch And The Lion

At Short Notice... Live In Germany

The Great Fall (CD) 2003
1. War Preludium
Tab de guitarra 2. The Countdown Has Begun
Tab de guitarra 3. Back From Hell
Tab de guitarra 4. No Time To Lose
5. Innocent Blood
6. Ground Zero
Tab de guitarra 7. Judgement Day
8. Desert Land
9. The Great Fall Of Man

The Great Fall

Desert Land (CD) 2001
1. Inner Sanctum
2. The Witch & The Lion
3. Falling From The Throne
4. Revolution Of Mother Earth
5. The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
6. Angels Are Crying
7. Walking The Wire
8. Misty Morning
9. Trapped In This Age

Desert Land

Long Live The King (CD) 1999
1. Gates Of Paravel (Introduction)
Tab de guitarra 2. Living Water
Tab de guitarra 3. Shelter Through The Pain
4. The Mission
5. What You Give Is What You Get
6. The Lost Son
7. Long Live The King
8. Dangerous Game
Tab de guitarra 9. Star Over Bethlehem (Bonus Track Europe & America)
10. Shadowlands (Outro)

Long Live The King

Awakening (CD) 1998
Tab de guitarra 1. Break The Chains
2. No More Shadows From The Past
Tab de guitarra 3. The Return Of Aslan
Tab de guitarra 4. Heavenly Love
5. Time Of Changes
6. The Awakening
7. Touch From You
8. Sign Of The Time


Colabore com o Supergospel!

Conteúdo Top


O Super Gospel, o portal da música gospel, é patrocinado pela loja virtual Gospel Goods
Loja virtual Gospel Goods
Copyright - 2001 - 2018 Supergospel. Todos os direitos reservados.