Twitter do SuperGospel Facebook do SuperGospel

Matérias em destaque

Ron Kenoly

Majesty (CD)
1. Majesty
2. We Declare That the Kingdom of God Is Here
3. Glory Be to Jesus
4. Hallelujah to the King of Kings
5. The King of Kings Is Coming
6. Return to Righteousness America
7. In Righteousness You Reign
8. Highest Place
9. This Kingdom
10. I Bow My Knee
11. Whe Shall Behold Him
12. Hallelujah Reprise (Hallelujah to the King of Kings/Hallelujah Chorus)


Sing Out (CD)
1. Sing Out
2. Joyfully, Joyfully
3. Gold Is So Good
4. Praise From Every Nation
5. The Word Be Magnified
6. With One Voice
7. For the Lord Is Good
8. Give to the Lord
9. Medley:Come Into This House/Welcome Rap
10. We Dedicate This Time
11. I Will Come And Bow Down
12. (Let Your Glory Fill) This Place
13. Oh the Glory of Your Presence
14. Aint Gonna Let no Rock

Sing Out

Conteúdo Top


O Super Gospel, o portal da música gospel, é patrocinado pela loja virtual Gospel Goods
Loja virtual Gospel Goods
Copyright - 2001 - 2018 Supergospel. Todos os direitos reservados.